Imperial Leather Unicorn Marshmallow Foamburst

This unicorn body wash is so pretty, it smells like marshmallow as well as sort of looking like marshmallow. It comes out as a light pink gel and then expands to a white foam. It lasts up to 40 showers if you use it as a body wash but I also use mine as a shaving foam, it’s a lot better than soap because it doesn’t dry out your skin.

c

Honestly, it can be a lot of fun just playing with the foam, even though that makes me sound like I’m still in nursery or something. If you want to see before and after pictures of gel turning into foam then head to my Instagram page.

Did you know the collective name for a group of unicorns is called a “Blessing”? Subscribe to my blog to join the Blessing and see my latest posts.

1 thoughts on “Imperial Leather Unicorn Marshmallow Foamburst

  1. Pingback: Cosmic Unicorn And Mermazing Shower Gels Imperial Leather | Unicorn Beauty Queen

Leave a comment